Thank you for entering the Wales Technology Awards 2019. The Awards are open to all companies and individuals working within the technology industry in Wales. You do not have to be an ESTnet member to apply.

The Wales Technology Awards 2019 Categories:
  • Best New Talent Award
  • Best Tech Workplace Award
  • Best Application of Tech Award
  • Technology Leader of the Year Award
  • International Impact Award
  • Innovative Product of the Year Award
  • The Sir Michael Moritz Tech Start Up Award
You may enter or nominate in more than one category, but must submit each entry before completing a new one.
Good luck!