Lloyds Bank Foundations Charity Achievement Awards 2015

This year marks 30 years of Lloyds Bank’s support for its charitable Foundations, which have distributed £575m to charities across the UK helping to tackle disadvantage since 1985.

In celebration of our 30th anniversary we are delighted to announce the Charity Achievement Awards, designed to recognise the amazing, life changing work done by the charities like you.

The awards are your chance to shout about and demonstrate the impact you are achieving and the innovative ways in which you are working.

Note: The awards are open to charities that are currently in receipt of a grant from the Lloyds Bank Foundation for England and Wales, Northern Ireland or the Channel Islands.

The awards will happen in two stages; initially being held across the nine government regions of England plus Wales, the Channel Islands and Northern Ireland. Winners from these 12 areas will then go forward  to the UK finals which will culminate in a prestigious ceremony held on Thursday October 8th at Banking Hall, the historic London Headquarters of Lloyds Bank.

Winners will be awarded a small unrestricted grant, be invited to the final UK awards ceremony and will be given publicity support by Lloyds Bank Foundation in relation to their award.

The deadline for entries is Monday 1st June 2015 at midnight.

  • Outstanding Impact
  • Against the Odds
  • Valuing Volunteers
  • Championing Change
  • Unsung Hero
  • Enterprising Collaboration

Please refer to the eligibility guidance on the Charity Achievement Award Fact Sheet and think about how each category allows you to talk about your achievements and priorities.
If you have any enquiries please contact achievementawards@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

1. Please select the country/ies where your charity operates: *